609.751.9699

Our Staff

Meet our team

Get to know the people behind the scenes who are responsible for bringing the amazing programs, events, and resources offered by CMAP.
Click on the individual photos to read each staff member's bio.

  • Drew A. Dyson, PhD

    Chief Executive Officer (he/him/his)

    ddyson@cmaprinceton.org

  • Lisa Adler

    Chief Development Officer (she/her/hers)

    ladler@cmaprinceton.org

  • Donna Cosgrove

    Chief Operating Officer (she/her/hers)

    dcosgrove@cmaprinceton.org

  • Billi Charron, MSW

    Social Worker (they/them/theirs)

    bcharron@cmaprinceton.org

  • Cheryl Gomes

    Development Associate

    cgomes@cmaprinceton.org

  • Ana Carolina González Peña

    Coordinator of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging (she/her/hers)

    agonzalez@cmaprinceton.org

  • Krista Hendrickson

    Director of Lifelong Learning (she/her/hers)

    khendrickson@cmaprinceton.org

  • Sharon Hurley

    Vaccine Navigator & Volunteer Coordinator (she/her/hers)

    shurley@cmaprinceton.org

  • Ella Leving

    Coordinator of Community Outreach (she/her/hers)

    eleving@cmaprinceton.org

  • Nick Macy

    Program Associate: Technology (he/him/his)

    nmacy@cmaprinceton.org

  • Johanna Peters

    Director of Social Services (she/her/hers)

    jpeters@cmaprinceton.org

  • Barbara Prince

    Coordinator of Grants & Sponsorships

    bprince@cmaprinceton.org

  • Andrea Schwarz

    Program Associate: Suzanne Patterson Building (she/her/hers)

    aschwarz@cmaprinceton.org

  • Beth Weiskopf

    Program Administrator (she/her/hers)

    bweiskopf@cmaprinceton.org

  • Kathy Whalen

    Director of Communications (she/her/hers)

    kwhalen@cmaprinceton.org

  • Z Zinsitz

    Administrative Assistant to the CEO (they/them/theirs)

    zzinsitz@cmaprinceton.org

  • Michelle Ribsam

    Social Work Intern (she/her/hers)

    mribsom@cmaprinceton.org

  • Kellan Peck

    Social Work Intern

    kpeck@cmaprinceton.org

  • Fran Angelone

    Crosstown Coordinator (she/her/hers)

    fangelone@cmaprinceton.org

  • Cathy Gara

    Bookkeeper & HR Coordinator

    cgara@cmaprinceton.org